The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 26-07-2010, 03:35 AM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 23 / Power: 0
niteragester deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
My old escapades

I used to work in a school many years ago as an IT administrator/Lab administrator, and the server room of the school became my personal domain. Many times, I will lock myself inside there during lunch time and catch a snooze or catch a smoke, sometimes, catch up on my AVs.

That server room is heavily insulated, constructed almost like a bomb shelter, with large metal door. The air conditioner always at a constant 20 degrees, my favorite spot in the school. Once inside, all outside sounds are cut off totally, even the school bell cannot be heard.

The school I was attached to is an old school, most of the teachers are 40 and above. Then, I was just 20+ fresh from poly then NS. whiling my time while searching for better prospects.

One of the semesters, there was a bunch of fresh NIE graduates posted to the school, one of which is our subject of discussion, we shall call her "Jane" for Jane Doe.

I was quite excited that we'd be getting some fresh blood for a change. Jane just graduated from NIE and will be teaching English and PE. She is tall and atheletic, those typical "ang moh pai" look and manners, with a lock of long and curly hair, I remembered I was always watching her running with the students in the field, or stealing glances at her when I passed her classroom.

Back then, IT was just starting up and many schools do not have any IT Server rooms at all, my school added an IT room as an afterthought in the PE store, built a 4m by 4m room inside it.